You must have heard about many social networking sites. But Facebook is the most famous among them all. Facebook was founded by Mark Zuckerberg and in 2004 Facebook was launched all over the world. On Facebook, you share messages and personal photos etc.
How to deactivate Facebook account
But from time to time, there have been reports of personal data leaking from Facebook. So many times you need to delete your Facebook account. So today we are going to tell you how How To Delete Facebook Account permanently.
Care to take before Facebook account permanently deleted
Deleting a Facebook account is not a difficult task. But once you delete the account, then all your posts, pictures and whatever data are in your Facebook account will be deleted. Therefore, you have to take care of these things before you delete the account. If you want to remove your FB account and you want your post pictures and data not to be deleted then you can backup them. Let’s talk about what you need to do to delete a Facebook account.
The Facebook account does not delete immediately, for that you will have to request to delete Facebook account first. Your account will be deleted after a while after requesting to delete the account. But you have to keep in mind that if you log in your Facebook account before this period, your delete request is cancelled.
Most importantly, if you delete your Facebook account once, then you cannot recover it again. It may take about 90 days to completely delete your data from Facebook, but during this time you will not be able to access anything on Facebook.
Keep in mind that even after deleting the account, the messages sent by you will not be deleted, because they are stored in your account as well as the account of the person to whom you sent these messages.
How to backup Facebook data
1. After logging in the Facebook account, click on the Settings option in the menu on the right side.
2. After this, click on your Facebook information.
3. Now click on Download your information from the given option.
4. After this, you will get options that you want to backup things like post, photo and video comments etc.
5. After this, click on create the file and your backup will be downloaded to your device.
you may like this:- Computer full form
Delete Facebook account permanently
1. Go to a Facebook account and click on the Settings option.
2. After this, click on your Facebook information on the right side.
3. Now click on the option of Deactivation and Deletion from the menu.
4. Now select Permanently delete the account.
5. Click Continue to Account Deletion.
6. After this, if you want to download the information and data of your Facebook account, then you will get the option of download information, you can download the data by clicking on it.
7. Finally, click on delete account. After this, here you have to enter your Facebook password and after this, your account will be permanently deleted after a certain time.
For educational video, you can visit our youtube channel by clicking here